Conversations

Conversations 1 - 20 of 130
Photo of Brian Weiss
Tagging Trips as Business or Pleasure
I would find it a HUGE plus if the Link software would let me designate any trip as either personal or business, and keep the results sto...
  • 86 me toos
  • 30 replies
  • Idea
  • Implemented
Photo of Stephen Byers
Maintenance Reminders
Would be nice to have Automatic remind me when it is time for scheduled maintenance, especially oil changes. The Link/App should cert...
  • 219 me toos
  • 52 replies
  • Idea
  • Planned
Photo of mongo527
Record Mileage (Odometer) on the app!
If you can record the mileage on the app (maybe next to the date and time or something like that) would be amazing! I am a contractor ...
  • 104 me toos
  • 37 replies
  • Idea
  • Under Consideration
  • Archived
Photo of frumpa
Ability to create locations (e.g. Home, Work, etc)
Since the app uses location data, it would be nice to be able to set up frequently locations with labels (e.g. Home, Work, Grandma's Hous...
  • 25 me toos
  • 7 replies
  • Idea
  • Implemented
  • Archived
Photo of windracer
Landscape orientation support
When I have my iPhone docked in my car, I normally keep it in landscape (side-to-side) orientation. The Automatic app doesn't seem to sup...
  • 16 me toos
  • 9 replies
  • Idea
  • Under Consideration
  • Archived
Photo of alienmeatsack
Save frequently travelled routes
I'd love to be able to save/use my frequently travelled routes, like my Garmin watch does. I drive to and from work Monday-Friday... S...
  • 7 me toos
  • 7 replies
  • Idea
  • Implemented
  • Archived
Photo of DK
Track idle time and incorporate into driving score
Are there any plans to add the amount of time the car is idling and include this metric in the driving score? It seems like allowing a c...
  • 11 me toos
  • 17 replies
  • Idea
  • Not Planned
  • Archived
Photo of mark pelletier
Manually Enter Price @ Last Fillup