Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
I recently added a second car (wifes car) and then put my automatic pro back into my car. It wasn't until a few days later that I realized that all my trips from that day on were recorded as driving in her car. When I asked customer support about it, they said to re-do the setup every time you switch between cars. This does not seem convenient. Are there plans to make re-pairing more streamlined or adding a function to tell your automatic which car it is in? Also is there a way to move trips from one car to another?