Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
Every time I come home I get a text message from automatic saying "Automatic has set your Nest to "Home" as you requested. Reply UNDO to cancel." I have my Nest and Automatic accounts linked, how do I turn this message off?