I have the Brief Stops switch turned on (showing blue) in the App which I take to mean that the trips are being combined.
In my timeline the trips are combined so the stops at lights etc. are ignored. When I export my business mileage trips to a .csv file it includes the lines for the brief stops. could these be removed so that the exported data is the same as shown in the timeline?