How are brief stops from Automatic accounted for with Concur’s integration enabled?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 3 years ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Photo of Automatic FAQ

Automatic FAQ, Official Rep

  • 16,398 Points 10k badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Automatic FAQ

Automatic FAQ, Official Rep

  • 16,398 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
When the Concur integration is enabled, brief stops from Automatic aren’t counted in the expense. Instead, you’ll have multiple trips that need to be expensed individually. If you’re unfamiliar with Automatic’s brief stops feature, please read this FAQ article.
(Edited)

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.