I’m currently an Automatic user. What will happen to all the trips I had before starting License+?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
  • (Edited)
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Photo of Automatic FAQ

Automatic FAQ, Official Rep

  • 16,398 Points 10k badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Automatic FAQ

Automatic FAQ, Official Rep

  • 16,398 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
The trips you completed before installing the License+ companion app are safe and secure. The License+ companion app only shows trips completed during the 100 hour program.  You will still have access to all prior and current trips in the Automatic app. 
(Edited)

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.