If I unplug it and then plug it back in, do I have to reset everything or when it's plugged back in its ready to go?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
Photo of mia

mia

  • 70 Points

Posted 2 weeks ago

  • 1
Photo of Matt Farley

Matt Farley

  • 1,464 Points 1k badge 2x thumb
No -- you won't lose your settings, you won't have to reconfigure.
(Edited)
Photo of Derrick S.

Derrick S., Official Rep

  • 7,084 Points 5k badge 2x thumb
Hi Mia, 

Matt is correct, unplugging the adapter will not remove any information.