Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
I installed the Automatic Pro in my car a month ago. I then bought a new car. I moved the Automatic Pro to the new car. Now, the old car is still in the app. How can I remove the old car? There is no "remove" option. Thanks.