Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
I have discovered what I would call a security issue with the app. We had a phone stolen so I logged on and changed the password for my account. What I discovered is that all the other phones continue to work even after the password change. Unless you actually log out of the application, i will continue to work even though the account password has been changed. I urge you to correct this and force the app to re-authenticate at some interval.