Stop sharing live-updating map?

  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 1 year ago
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

I love the new Pro feature of being able to share your live-updating map. Like Glympse but without draining my battery. There are a few duration settings, but sometimes part way through sharing it, I would like to stop sharing, for privacy reasons.

Maybe I've missed it, but is there a way to stop sharing and expire a link early?

 
Photo of Derek

Derek

  • 380 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 1 year ago

  • 1
Photo of Amy

Amy

  • 68,970 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
I confirmed that there's not a way to stop mid-share. Good idea, though!
Photo of ed1chandler

ed1chandler

  • 1,120 Points 1k badge 2x thumb
Do you use iOS or Android?
Photo of Derek

Derek

  • 380 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
iOS

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.