What happens if I disable License+?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Photo of Automatic FAQ

Automatic FAQ, Official Rep

  • 16,368 Points 10k badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Automatic FAQ

Automatic FAQ, Official Rep

  • 16,368 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
If you disable License+ at any time before you’ve completed 100 hours of required driving, all your License+ progress data will be lost, including hours logged, drive score, trips, medals, and badges. Trip data, however, will be preserved and available in the main Automatic app.
(Edited)

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.